So happy for Retha’s first book to be released! Here’s some info on it:

The king continued: “From this day forward we will refer to our four sons as The Four Faces. The future of the kingdom is in the hands of The Four Faces. It’s vital that they find the right answer. I don’t even want to think of the possibility that they could come back without the answer.”

Human, Lion, Ox, and Eagle are sent on a journey to find out what their purpose is. On their quest, they journey through interesting and wonderful places; they meet strangers, friends and foes; they are challenged with the unknown and with themselves. Will they succeed?

To Read Chapter One:

The Question that Changed Everything: http://wp.me/p3lbM9-1d

To Purchase:

Available at all bookstores, online bookstores such as Amazon in paper back or Kindle Kindle http://goo.gl/el6mG or Nook http://goo.gl/FUQRM

Goodreads:  http://goo.gl/LdH3J

About the Author: Retha Groenewald, passionate about the Bible since childhood, was a storyteller before she could read or write, which followed soon thereafter. She has degrees in nutrition, business, law, and theology. She is a member of Elim in Durbanville. She lives in Western Cape, in beautiful South Africa.

By |2016-12-20T19:30:00+00:00April 12th, 2013|Easy Writer|1 Comment

One Comment

  1. Retha Groenewald April 13, 2013 at 7:35 am - Reply

    Hi Kathi, thank you very much for posting The Four Faces

Leave A Comment